• Events Calendar

    Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 - Sunday Oct 25, 2020
    Walk for Hunger - Sunday, October 11, 2020 - A Virtual Fundraising Event for Food Bank of the Albemarle ... read more
    Categories: Annual Event, Community Event, Fundraiser
    Saturday Oct 24, 2020
    Financial Services, Investment, Life Insurance, Retirement Plan, Finance, Financial Planning ... read more
    Categories: Community Event, Educational Event, Networking Event
    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
    Join us at the Elizabeth City Area Chamber of Commerce for our quarterly Nonprofit Round Table. This will be a time to exchange ideas and share solutions to nonprofit concerns. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Networking Event
    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
    Visionary Eye Care cordially invites you to a Business After Hours and Ribbon Cutting on November 4th from 4:00-6:00 PM. This event will be limited to 50 guests and masks are required. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
    Non-Profit Roundtable ... read more
    Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event
    Friday Nov 13, 2020
    Have a cup of coffee and engage in a round table discussion with other professionals while building an effective network to grow your business. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
    Enjoy lunch while networking and don't forget to bring your business cards! ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 - Friday Nov 27, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Fundraiser
    Friday Dec 11, 2020
    Have a cup of coffee and engage in a round table discussion with other professionals while building an effective network to grow your business. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event